Log In
AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Boys 2nd & 3rd Grade Schedule At AEC

 

http://tcteams.com/amitybktball/uploads/1453140815.pdf

 Feb 9th games have been changed to practices!

Date Day Time Teams Bye
Away Home
Jan 15 Friday 6:00 Blue Devils Owls bye: Gators
7:00 Cougars Tarheels
Jan 19 Tuesday 6:00 Gators Cougars bye: Blue Devils
7:00 Tarheels Owls
Jan 22 Friday 6:00 Gators Blue Devils

bye: Tarheels

Cancelled - Snow

7:00 Owls Cougars
Jan 26 Tuesday 6:00 Tarheels Gators

bye: Owls

Cancelled - Snow, Feb 10th makeup game

7:00 Cougars Blue Devils
Jan 29 Friday 6:00 Owls Gators bye: Cougars
7:00 Blue Devils Tarheels
Feb 2 Tuesday 6:00 Owls Blue Devils bye: Gators
7:00 Tarheels Cougars
Feb 5 Friday 6:00 Cougars Gators bye: Blue Devils
7:00 Owls Tarheels
Feb 9 Tuesday 6:00 Blue Devils Gators

bye: Tarheels

Cancelled - Snow

7:00 Cougars Owls
Feb 10 Wednesday 6:00 Tarheels Gators Makeup game, rescheduled from Jan 26 (no game for Owls)
7:00 Cougars Blue Devils
Feb 12 Friday AEC Not available 
Feb 16 Tuesday 6:00 Gators Tarheels bye: Owls
7:00 Blue Devils Cougars
Feb 19 Friday 6:00 Gators Owls bye: Cougars
7:00 Tarheels Blue Devils
Feb 23 Tuesday 6:00 Blue Devils Owls bye: Gators
7:00 Cougars Tarheels
Feb 26 Friday 6:00 Gators Cougars bye: Blue Devils
7:00 Tarheels Owls
Mar 1 Tuesday 6:00 Gators Blue Devils bye: Tarheels
7:00 Owls Cougars
Mar 4 Friday 6:00 Tarheels Gators bye: Owls
7:00 Cougars Blue Devils
Mar 8 Tuesday 6:00 Owls Gators bye: Cougars
7:00 Blue Devils Tarheels

 

 

 

2nd, 3rd, 4th Grade Girls Rec Schedule

http://tcteams.com/amitybktball/uploads/1453141226.pdf

 

Date Day Time Teams Event
Dec 14 Monday 6:00 Wildcats   practice
7:15 Tarheel Owls
Dec 17 Thursday 6:00 Owls   practice
7:15 Wildcats Tarheels
Jan 4 Monday 6:00 Wildcats   practice
7:15 Tarheel Owls
Jan 7 Thursday 6:00 Owls   practice
7:15 Wildcats Tarheels
Jan 11 Monday OFF - AEC Unavailable
Jan 14 Thursday 6:00 Owls   practice
7:15 Wildcats Tarheels
Jan 18 Monday OFF - AEC Unavailable
Jan 21 Thursday 6:30 Wildcats Owls game
7:30 Wildcats Tarheels
Jan 25 Monday 6:00 Owls Tarheels game
7:00 Owls Wildcats
Jan 28  Thursday 6:30 Wildcats Owls game at APC
7:30 Wildcats Tarheels
Feb 1 Monday 6:00 Tarheels Wildcats game
7:00 Tarheels Owls
Feb 4 Thursday 6:00 Owls Tarheels game at APC
7:00 Owls Wildcats
Feb 8 Monday 6:00 Wildcats Owls game
7:00 Wildcats Tarheels
Feb 11 Thursday OFF - AEC Unavailable
Feb 15 Monday OFF - AEC Unavailable
Feb 18 Thursday 6:30 Owls Tarheels game
7:30 Owls Wildcats
Feb 22 Monday 6:00 Tarheels Wildcats game
7:00 Tarheels Owls
Feb 25 Thursday 6:00 Owls   practice
7:15 Wildcats Tarheels
Feb 29 Monday 6:00 Wildcats Owls game
7:00 Wildcats Tarheels
Mar 3 Thursday 6:00 Tarheels Owls game
7:00 Tarheels Wildcats

 

 

4th Grade Boys Rec Schedule At BEC

 

Date Day Time Teams Event
Dec 11 Friday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange  
Dec 15 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange  
Dec 18 Friday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange  
Dec 22 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange  
Jan 5 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange  
Jan 7 Thursday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange  
Jan 8 Friday OFF / BEC Unavailable 
Jan 12 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange  
Jan 15 Friday 6:00 Hoyas Orange Games 
7:00 Tarheels Wildcats
Jan 19 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats practice 
7:15 Tarheels  Orange
Jan 22 Friday 6:00 Orange Tarheels Games CANCELLED
7:00 Wildcats Hoyas
Jan 26 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice 
7:15 Tarheels  Orange
Jan 29 Friday 6:00 Hoyas Tarheels Games
7:00 Wildcats Orange
Jan 30 Saturday Picture Day
Feb 2 Tuesday 6:00 Orange Hoyas Games
7:00 Wildcats Tarheels
Feb 5 Friday 6:00 Tarheels Orange Games 
7:00 Hoyas Wildcats
Feb 9 Tuesday BEC Unavailable
Feb 9 Tuesday 8:00 Wildcats Hoyas Makeup Game at AEC
Feb 12 Friday OFF / BEC Unavailable
Feb 16 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Practice
7:15 Tarheels  Orange
Feb 19 Friday 6:00 Tarheels Hoyas Games
7:00 Orange Wildcats
Feb 23 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Wildcats Games
7:00 Tarheels  Orange
Feb 26 Friday 6:00 Orange Tarheels Games
7:00 Wildcats Hoyas
Mar 1 Tuesday 6:00 Hoyas Tarheels Games
7:00 Wildcats Orange
Mar 4 Friday 6:00 Orange Hoyas Games
7:00 Wildcats Tarheels

5th & 6th Grade Boys Rec Schedule

 This schedule is NEW!

Games will be played at AEC, BCC, and BEC. 

http://tcteams.com/amitybktball/uploads/1453217493.pdf

 

 

 

 

5th & 6th Grade Girls Rec Practice & Game Schedule

http://tcteams.com/amitybktball/uploads/1454437680.pdf

 

Practices on Jan 28th & Feb 4th have been cancelled.  AEC will not be available those days due to school events.

 

Feb 7th game has been moved to 10:00 am (instead of 4:30 on Super Bowl Sunday)

 

Feb 13th - a make-up game has been added at 11:00 am (now a double header)

 

 

Grades 7-8-9 Rec Schedule

The 7th thru 9th grade boys schedule can be found here:

 

http://tcteams.com/amitybktball/uploads/1451421000.docx

 

 
 
connect with us