Log In
AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

6th Grade Girls Travel Game Schedule

1454438774.jpg

 

 

The entire BCGYBL league schedule, results, standings, and directions can be found here:

http://www.allprosoftware.net/BCGYBL/default.htm

 

The final tournament schedule can be found here:

http://www.allprosoftware.net/BCGYBLtournaments/1/aptschart.htm

 

 

 

Date Day  Time  h/a Opponent Location  W/L 
Jan. 9 Sat 9:00 AM home  Exeter  BEC W
Jan. 13 Wed 7:00 PM away  Schuylkill Valley  SV MS - POSTPONED  
Jan. 16 Sat 9:00 AM home  Reading  BEC W
Jan. 20 Wed 6:15 PM away  Hamburg  Perry Elementary School L
Jan. 23 Sat 9:00 AM home  Governor Mifflin  BEC - POSTPONED  -
Jan. 30 Sat 11:00 AM away  Reading Hoopsters  Body Zone  L
Jan. 31 Sun 2:15 PM away  Tulpehocken  Tulpehocken - Jr Sr HS  W
Feb. 6 Sat 7:45 PM away  Van Reed Red  Wilson West Middle School  - POSTPONED  -
Feb. 10 Wed 7:30 PM away  Muhlenberg  CE Cole Gym  L
Feb 13 Sat

4:00 PM

5:20 PM

6:40 PM

away

 Twin Valley

 Fleetwood

 Hamburg

 Brandywine Tournanent

 Brandywine Heights MS

 W

L

L

Feb. 18 Thu 6:30 PM away  Conrad Weiser  Conrad Weiser East  W
Feb. 20 Sat 9:00 AM home  Fleetwood  BEC (double header) waiting on confirmation from VR.  L
10:00 AM home   Van Reed Red  W
Feb. 22 Mon 6:00 PM away  Wyomissing  West Reading Elem. Center  W
Feb. 24 Wed  7:15 PM away   Schuylkill Valley    ?   L
Feb. 27 Sat 9:00 AM home  Van Reed White  BEC  W
Feb. 28 Sun 4:00 PM away  Twin Valley  Twin Valley HS Main Gym  L
Mar. 2 Wed 6:00 PM home  Governor Mifflin  Amity Elementary Center  L

 

Boys Travel Game Schedule

http://tcteams.com/amitybktball/uploads/1449982196.pdf

 

Re-scheduled games:

Monday, Feb. 22nd at Saints (St. Catherines)

Thursday, Feb. 25th, home - BEC, Conrad Weiser

 

 
 
connect with us