AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Game Schedules
FROM:  
  Print this Game schedule
Home Team (H)
Away Team (A)
Date / Time
Result (H-A)
Note
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:30AM
4-22
Muhlenberg Gold
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Jan 10, 2016 11:00AM
 
at Muhlenberg Gold (CE Cole Gym)
4 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:00PM
11-6
5-6 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:00PM
22-16
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:00PM
22-18
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00PM
20-12
4 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00PM
18-10
5-6 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 7:00PM
22-6
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Jan 16, 2016 10:30AM
24-24
Oly (Kaufman)
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Jan 17, 2016 1:00PM
6-25
at Wyomissing Blue, West Reading Elementary
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Jan 17, 2016 2:00PM
4-14
at Wyomissing White (game 2, doubleheader)
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Jan 19, 2016 6:00PM
24-22
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Jan 19, 2016 7:00PM
12-20
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Jan 20, 2016 6:00PM
12-24
at Amity Elementary Center
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Jan 20, 2016 7:00PM
8-29
at Amity Elementary Center
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 22, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED
4 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 22, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:00PM
 
CANCELED
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Jan 24, 2016 2:00PM
 
CANCELED
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Jan 27, 2016 6:00PM
24-12
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Jan 27, 2016 7:00PM
19-15
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:30PM
 
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:30PM
 
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 29, 2016 6:00PM
14-12
4 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 29, 2016 6:00PM
12-8
4 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00PM
10-13
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Jan 29, 2016 7:00PM
22-20
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:00PM
24-12
Exeter Eagles
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Jan 31, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 1, 2016 6:00PM
 
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 1, 2016 7:00PM
 
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 2, 2016 6:00PM
19-28
4 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 2, 2016 6:00PM
6-12
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:00PM
14-20
4 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 2, 2016 7:00PM
6-12
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 3, 2016 6:00PM
11-16
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:00PM
11-18
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Feb 4, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Feb 4, 2016 7:00PM
 
CANCELED
4 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 6:00PM
16-18
5-6 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 6:00PM
12-12
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 6:00PM
21-15
5-6 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00PM
12-29
4 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00PM
11-8
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 7:00PM
22-20
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Feb 6, 2016 11:30AM
15-14
Van Reed
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Feb 7, 2016 10:00AM
10-21
Muhlenberg Sparks (CE Cole Gym)
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 8, 2016 6:00PM
 
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 8, 2016 7:00PM
 
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 9, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 9, 2016 7:00PM
 
CANCELED
4 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 9, 2016 8:00PM
 
CANCELED
2-3 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 10, 2016 5:45PM
22-22
makeup game
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:00PM
21-8
2-3 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 10, 2016 6:45PM
18-24
makeup game
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 10, 2016 7:00PM
24-12
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:00AM
18-14
Oley (Grim)
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:00AM
22-16
Muhlenberg Makeup
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:00PM
 
CANCELED
2-3 Grade RecM
Mon Feb 15, 2016 7:00PM
 
CANCELED
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:00PM
 
CANCELED
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 16, 2016 7:00PM
 
CANCELED
4 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:00PM
 
CANCELED
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:00PM
22-24
at Amity Elementary Center
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 17, 2016 7:00PM
 
at Amity Elementary Center
4 Grade RecM
Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:00PM
8-10
Makeup Game
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Feb 18, 2016 6:30PM
 
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Feb 18, 2016 7:30PM
 
4 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:00PM
12-8
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 19, 2016 6:00PM
29-22
4 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00PM
12-12
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:00PM
12-24
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Feb 20, 2016 10:30AM
14-12
Kutztown (Kutztown Elem.)
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:00PM
20-12
Schuylvill Valley (Thomas)
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Feb 21, 2016 2:00PM
17-14
Schuylkill Valley (Crowell) game 2 doubleheader
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:00PM
 
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:00PM
 
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 23, 2016 6:00PM
17-10
4 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 23, 2016 6:00PM
4-8
4 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:00PM
8-16
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Feb 23, 2016 7:00PM
14-5
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 24, 2016 6:00PM
24-16
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Feb 24, 2016 7:00PM
14-12
5-6 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 6:00PM
8-17
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 6:00PM
5-12
4 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 6:00PM
8-8
5-6 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00PM
20-16
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00PM
27-19
4 Grade RecM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:00PM
13-2
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Feb 27, 2016 1:00PM
 
CANCELED
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sat Feb 27, 2016 2:00PM
 
CANCELED
5/6 Grade RecF
Opponent
Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:00PM
15-17
Exeter Eagles
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:00PM
 
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Mon Feb 29, 2016 7:00PM
 
4 Grade RecM
Tue Mar 1, 2016 6:00PM
9-12
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Mar 1, 2016 6:00PM
12-20
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:00PM
14-24
4 Grade RecM
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:00PM
12-6
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Mar 2, 2016 6:00PM
 
Playoffs
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Mar 2, 2016 7:00PM
10-11
Playoffs
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Mar 3, 2016 6:00PM
 
2/3/4 Grade RecF
Thu Mar 3, 2016 7:00PM
 
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Mar 4, 2016 6:00PM
24-25
4 Grade RecM
Fri Mar 4, 2016 6:00PM
12-13
4 Grade RecM
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00PM
9-11
2-3 Grade RecM
Fri Mar 4, 2016 7:00PM
4-16
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Mar 8, 2016 6:00PM
26-22
2-3 Grade RecM
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:00PM
20-8
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Mar 9, 2016 6:00PM
 
3rd place game
5-6 Grade RecM
Wed Mar 9, 2016 7:00PM
24-15
Championship
4 Grade RecM
Fri Mar 11, 2016 6:00PM
 
3rd place game
4 Grade RecM
Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:00PM
 
Championship
 
 
connect with us