AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Villanova Wildcats

Team Profile

4 Grade Rec M

Contact Information

Albert Hughes

hughesajag@yahoo.com

(610) 310-5924

Matt Schneider

mattmail3@gmail.com

(610) 689-8813

Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Fri Jan 15, 2016  7:00PM
NC Tar Heels G4
18-10 W
Fri Jan 29, 2016  7:00PM
@ Syracuse Orange
13-10 W
Tue Feb 2, 2016  7:00PM
@ NC Tar Heels G4
12-6 W
Fri Feb 5, 2016  7:00PM
Georgetown Hoyas
11-8 W
Tue Feb 9, 2016  8:00PM
@ Georgetown Hoyas
 
CANCELED
Thu Feb 18, 2016  6:00PM
@ Georgetown Hoyas
10-8 W
Makeup Game
Fri Feb 19, 2016  7:00PM
Syracuse Orange
12-12 T
Tue Feb 23, 2016  6:00PM
Georgetown Hoyas
4-8 L
Fri Feb 26, 2016  7:00PM
@ Georgetown Hoyas
2-13 L
Tue Mar 1, 2016  7:00PM
@ Syracuse Orange
6-12 L
Fri Mar 4, 2016  7:00PM
@ NC Tar Heels G4
11-9 W
Fri Mar 11, 2016  7:00PM
NC Tar Heels G4
 
Championship
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Tue Dec 1, 2015  6:00PM
Fri Dec 4, 2015  6:00PM
Tue Dec 8, 2015  6:00PM
Fri Dec 11, 2015  6:00PM
Tue Dec 15, 2015  6:00PM
Fri Dec 18, 2015  6:00PM
Tue Dec 22, 2015  6:00PM
Tue Jan 5, 2016  6:00PM
Fri Jan 8, 2016  6:00PM
Tue Jan 12, 2016  6:00PM
Tue Jan 19, 2016  6:00PM
Tue Jan 26, 2016  6:00PM
CANCELED
 
 
 
connect with us