AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Sixers

Team Profile

5-6 Grade Rec M

Amity AC

Contact Information

Jason Klemenstisz

klem20@ptd.net

Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Fri Jan 15, 2016  6:00PM
@ Magic
16-22 L
Wed Jan 20, 2016  6:00PM
Timberwolves
12-24 L
at Amity Elementary Center
Wed Jan 27, 2016  7:00PM
@ Magic
15-19 L
Wed Feb 3, 2016  6:00PM
@ Warriors
16-11 W
Fri Feb 5, 2016  6:00PM
Magic
12-12 T
Wed Feb 10, 2016  7:00PM
@ Timberwolves
12-24 L
Wed Feb 17, 2016  6:00PM
Warriors
22-24 L
at Amity Elementary Center
Wed Feb 24, 2016  6:00PM
@ Timberwolves
16-24 L
Fri Feb 26, 2016  7:00PM
Warriors
20-16 W
Wed Mar 2, 2016  6:00PM
@ Magic
 
Playoffs
Wed Mar 9, 2016  6:00PM
@ Timberwolves
 
3rd place game
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Wed Dec 2, 2015  7:30PM
Fri Dec 4, 2015  6:00PM
Wed Dec 9, 2015  7:30PM
Wed Dec 16, 2015  7:30PM
Fri Dec 18, 2015  5:45PM
Wed Jan 6, 2016  7:30PM
Fri Jan 8, 2016  5:45PM
Wed Jan 13, 2016  7:30PM
Fri Jan 22, 2016  6:00PM
Wed Jan 27, 2016  7:30PM
Fri Jan 29, 2016  7:15PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016  2:00PM
Fri Feb 19, 2016  7:15PM
Fri Mar 4, 2016  6:00PM
Practice
 
 
 
connect with us