AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Temple Owls

Team Profile

2-3 Grade Rec M

Contact Information

Bill Duffy

billduff@ptd.net

(610) 385-4946

Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Fri Jan 15, 2016  6:00PM
Duke Blue Devils
22-18 W
Tue Jan 19, 2016  7:00PM
NC Tar Heels G2-3
12-20 L
Fri Jan 29, 2016  6:00PM
@ Florida Gators
12-14 L
Tue Feb 2, 2016  6:00PM
@ Duke Blue Devils
28-19 W
Fri Feb 5, 2016  7:00PM
@ NC Tar Heels G2-3
20-22 L
Tue Feb 9, 2016  7:00PM
Houston Cougars
 
CANCELED
Mon Feb 15, 2016  7:00PM
@ Houston Cougars
 
CANCELED
Fri Feb 19, 2016  6:00PM
Florida Gators
29-22 W
Tue Feb 23, 2016  6:00PM
Duke Blue Devils
17-10 W
Fri Feb 26, 2016  7:00PM
NC Tar Heels G2-3
27-19 W
Tue Mar 1, 2016  7:00PM
@ Houston Cougars
24-14 W
Tue Mar 8, 2016  6:00PM
@ Florida Gators
22-26 L
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Wed Dec 2, 2015  6:00PM
Sun Dec 6, 2015  12:30PM
Fri Dec 11, 2015  8:00PM
Tue Dec 15, 2015  7:00PM
Fri Dec 18, 2015  8:00PM
Sun Dec 20, 2015  12:30PM
Sun Dec 27, 2015  11:00AM
Optional practice for those that can make it.
Sun Jan 3, 2016  12:30PM
Optional practice for those that can make it.
Tue Jan 5, 2016  7:00PM
Fri Jan 8, 2016  8:00PM
Sun Jan 10, 2016  12:30PM
Tue Feb 9, 2016  6:45PM
CANCELED
 
 
 
connect with us