AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Florida Gators

Team Profile

2-3 Grade Rec M

Contact Information

Monica Lacey

laceym@dejazzd.com

(610) 689-0937

Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Tue Jan 19, 2016  6:00PM
@ Houston Cougars
22-24 L
Fri Jan 22, 2016  6:00PM
@ Duke Blue Devils
 
CANCELED
Fri Jan 29, 2016  6:00PM
Temple Owls
14-12 W
Fri Feb 5, 2016  6:00PM
Houston Cougars
21-15 W
Tue Feb 9, 2016  6:00PM
Duke Blue Devils
 
CANCELED
Wed Feb 10, 2016  5:45PM
NC Tar Heels G2-3
22-22 T
makeup game
Tue Feb 16, 2016  6:00PM
@ NC Tar Heels G2-3
 
CANCELED
Fri Feb 19, 2016  6:00PM
@ Temple Owls
22-29 L
Fri Feb 26, 2016  6:00PM
@ Houston Cougars
12-5 W
Tue Mar 1, 2016  6:00PM
@ Duke Blue Devils
20-12 W
Fri Mar 4, 2016  6:00PM
NC Tar Heels G2-3
24-25 L
Tue Mar 8, 2016  6:00PM
Temple Owls
26-22 W
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Fri Dec 4, 2015  5:00PM
Fri Dec 11, 2015  7:00PM
Tue Dec 15, 2015  5:30PM
Fri Dec 18, 2015  7:00PM
Tue Jan 5, 2016  5:30PM
Fri Jan 8, 2016  7:00PM
Wed Jan 13, 2016  6:30PM
Tue Feb 9, 2016  5:45PM
CANCELED
 
 
 
connect with us