AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Lady Wildcats

Team Profile

2/3/4 Grade Rec F

Contact Information
Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Thu Jan 28, 2016  6:30PM
@ Lady Owls
 
Thu Jan 28, 2016  7:30PM
@ Lady Tarheels
 
Mon Feb 1, 2016  6:00PM
Lady Tarheels
 
Thu Feb 4, 2016  7:00PM
Lady Owls
 
CANCELED
Mon Feb 8, 2016  6:00PM
@ Lady Owls
 
Mon Feb 8, 2016  7:00PM
@ Lady Tarheels
 
Mon Feb 15, 2016  6:00PM
Lady Owls
 
CANCELED
Thu Feb 18, 2016  7:30PM
Lady Owls
 
Mon Feb 22, 2016  6:00PM
Lady Tarheels
 
Mon Feb 29, 2016  6:00PM
@ Lady Owls
 
Mon Feb 29, 2016  7:00PM
@ Lady Tarheels
 
Thu Mar 3, 2016  7:00PM
Lady Tarheels
 
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Fri Dec 4, 2015  6:00PM
Sat Dec 5, 2015  10:00AM
Thu Dec 10, 2015  7:15PM
Mon Dec 14, 2015  6:00PM
Thu Dec 17, 2015  7:15PM
Mon Jan 4, 2016  6:00PM
Thu Jan 7, 2016  7:15PM
Thu Jan 14, 2016  7:15PM
Thu Jan 28, 2016  7:15PM
CANCELED
Thu Feb 4, 2016  7:15PM
CANCELED
Thu Feb 25, 2016  7:15PM
 
 
 
connect with us