AMITY AC BASKETBALL
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Add Photos to Your Team Slideshow

To add photos to your team slideshow, upload photos from your computer. Only non-progressive JPEG (.jpg or .jpeg) files will be displayed in the Slideshow. The maximum file size allowed is 10MB.

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Duke Blue Devils

Team Profile

2-3 Grade Rec M

Contact Information
Game Schedule & Results
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Fri Jan 15, 2016  6:00PM
@ Temple Owls
18-22 L
Fri Jan 22, 2016  6:00PM
Florida Gators
 
CANCELED
Fri Jan 29, 2016  7:00PM
@ NC Tar Heels G2-3
20-22 L
Tue Feb 2, 2016  6:00PM
Temple Owls
19-28 L
Tue Feb 9, 2016  6:00PM
@ Florida Gators
 
CANCELED
Wed Feb 10, 2016  6:45PM
Houston Cougars
18-24 L
makeup game
Tue Feb 16, 2016  7:00PM
@ Houston Cougars
 
CANCELED
Fri Feb 19, 2016  7:00PM
NC Tar Heels G2-3
12-24 L
Tue Feb 23, 2016  6:00PM
@ Temple Owls
10-17 L
Tue Mar 1, 2016  6:00PM
Florida Gators
12-20 L
Fri Mar 4, 2016  7:00PM
Houston Cougars
4-16 L
Tue Mar 8, 2016  7:00PM
@ NC Tar Heels G2-3
8-20 L
Practice Schedule
Starting From:  
Export:   |  
Fri Dec 11, 2015  7:00PM
Tue Dec 15, 2015  6:00PM
Fri Dec 18, 2015  7:00PM
Tue Jan 5, 2016  6:00PM
Fri Jan 8, 2016  7:00PM
Tue Feb 9, 2016  5:45PM
CANCELED
 
 
 
connect with us