Log In
DANIEL BOONE BLAZER WRESTLING
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

2012 MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM

2012 MIDDLE SCHOOL RESULTS

DATE EVENT TYPE PRACTICE TYPE LOCATION START TIME END TIME
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Dual Meet Muhlenberg MS - DBMS 54 MUHL MS 24
Thursday, December 13, 2012 Dual Meet Exeter MS - EXETER 64 DBMS 28
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 Dual Meet Wilson MS - DBMS 60 WILSON  30
Thursday, January 03, 2013 Dual Meet Twin Valley MS - DBMS 57 TWIN VAL  45
Saturday, January 05, 2013 Schuylkill Valley MS Tournament Placewinners 1st Dominic Bianchini
      2nd Brendan Valverde
      5th Jack Zummo
      6th CJ Spalding
      6th Jesse Enck
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 Dual Meet Conrad Weiser - DBMS 48 WEISER 27
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 Dual Meet Governor Mifflin - MIFFLIN 72 DBMS 12
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 Dual Meet Reading - DBMS 48 READING 15
Saturday, January 26, 2013 Quad Meet Tulpehocken - DBMS 11 TULP 9
    Reading - DBMS 31 RDNG 6
    Brandywine Hts. - DBMS 18 BH 15
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 Quad Meet Brandywine Hts. - DBMS 18 BH 13
    Wyomissing - DBMS 63 WYO 6
    Schuylkill Valley - DBMS 57 SV 29
Saturday, February 02, 2013 Wyomissing MS Tournament Placewinners 1st Brendan Valverde
      1st Jesse Enck
      3rd Cameron Young
      6th Jack Zummo
Monday, February 04, 2013

Dual Meet

Arcola - ARCOLA 64 DBMS 36
Saturday, February 09, 2013 Wilson MS Tournament Placewinners 2nd Brendan Valverde

2011 MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM

2011 MIDDLE SCHOOL RESULTS

DATE
LOCATION EVENT
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 Gov Mifflin MS 18 - 70 Loss
Saturday, December 17, 2011 Hamburg MS Tourey Individual place winners - Spalding 3rd, Yohn 3rd, Ndabashinze 3rd, Ramsey 4th, Williams 1st
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 Reading MS 58 - 33 Win
Thursday, December 22, 2011 Exeter MS 33 - 60 Loss
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 Wilson MS 49 - 33 Win
Saturday, January 7, 2012 Schuylkill Valley Tourney Team 5th - Individual place winners - Persicketti 3rd, Criblear 6th, Powell 5th, Yohn 2nd, Zummo 5th, Ndabashinze 5th, Ramsey 3rd, Bianchini 5th, Stewart 4th, Young 4th, Dietz 3rd
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 Conrad Weiser MS 49 - 36 Win
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 Muhlenberg MS 61 - 42 Win
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 Twin Valley MS 54 - 37 Win
Saturday, February 4, 2012 Wyomissing MS Tourney Team 4th - Individual place winners - Spalding 6th, Criblear 5th, Yohn 3rd, Zummo 5th, Ndabashinze 4th, Ramsey 2nd, Bianchini 2nd, Young 4th, Dietz 4th, Williams 1st
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 Methacton MS 45 - 48 Loss
Fri. & Sat., February 10 & 11, 2012 Wilson MS Tourney Individual place winners - Joe Yohn 4th
Sat., February, 25, 2012 Upper Perkiomen Individual place winnders - Zac Schnabel 3rd, Joe Yohn 3rd, Jack Zummo 4th, Dominic Bianchini 3rd, Brenden Valverde 1st