Log In
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

This Website Is Closing

Please visit our new site at:


( that forwards to: http://www.cbaalightninglacrosse.usl.la/ )

CBAA A1 Pinado Wins 2013 SEPYLA Championship!

 The Central Bucks Lightning A1 team won the SEPYLA, Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse Association, beating Radnor 12-4  in the semi-finals  and Wilmington 13-7  in the Championship game.  

  Team : L-R front row: Hayden Durr, Finn Campbell, Brant Billingsley, Daniel Jordan, Jacob Manion, David Closterman, 2nd row R-L: Coach Steve Pinado, Sal Antonucci, Ben Garcia, Ryan Bullotta, Josh Graham, Max Pinado, Jason Kessler, Connor O’Neill, Jake Keller, Joey Rockovich, John Galow, Ethan Lamond, Andrew Santacecila, Colin Horton, Asst. Coach Dave Closterman and Cody Ventresca


Volunteers Neeed!

The CBAA organization runs on volunteers! We are always looking for boys and girls' coaches (Head or assistant)! Even if you do not know what lacrosse is, we will help you learn the game and coach the game! So please step up and help coach or volunteer in some way, Field liner, Irish Skirmish, CBAA Board Members!

If you can help or have any questions, please contact Anthony Ventresca (cbaalightninglax@gmail.com).

CBAA Logo Gear

 Store - Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more

SEPYLA - Boy Players Where They Must Play! RULE! Please Read The Full Article!

Boys Lightning Lacrosse area is CB East, CB West  and New Hope High School area only!

Six boys’ lacrosse organizations formed SEPYLA in 1987 to encourage the growth of the sport at the youth level and ultimately to develop strong high school programs in the greater Philadelphia region. Today, almost 25 years later, SEPYLA has over nearly 40 member organizations and has spawned youth leagues in Chester County, 


CBAA A1 Brown Wins 2013 SEPYLA Championship!


The Central Bucks Lightning A1 team won the SEPYLA, Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse Association, Championship in a hard fought victory over Ridley 10-9.

Names left to right: Coach Mike Kleban, Colin Fowler, Coach Ed Connors, Nick Werner, Ryan Brown, Zach Kleban, Daniel Jordon, Reece Udinski, Shane Early, Ryan Schmidt, Brandon Gervais, Bryan McIntosh, Ben Garcia, Rhys Vaughn, Justin Connors, Jake Keller, Ian Vogt, Brandt Talomie, Conor Larkin, Jack McDonough, Joel Trucksess and Head Coach Dan Brown.

YouTube Video
Weather by Accuweather.com

Congratulations to the 2012 CBAA B1 team for bringing home CBAA's first Sepyla B1 championship title!

Defeating Warrington, 12-0, in the title game!


Pictured, left to right, front to back: 

David Closterman, Brant Billingsley, Joey Rockovich, Josh Graham, RJ Miller, Cody Ventresca, Jeremy Powers 

John Galow, Max Paz, Andrew Santacecilia, Mark McCool, Jacob Manion, Ryan Moylan, Daniel Jordon, Max Pinado,

Colin Stein, Ty Tracy, Connor O’Neil, Hunter Jaronski

Anthony Ventresca, Brant Billingsley, David Closterman, John Graham, Steve Pinado, Stan Rockovich


The Central Bucks A.A. boys' lacrosse team claimed the Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse (SEPYLA) A1 championship today by defeating Radnor, 6-3, in the title game at the SPARK Complex in Ambler.

The team consisted of (see picture):

Top Row (L-R): Head Coach Brian Vetter, Mike Eveland, AJ Ventresca, Sam Lindgren, Mitch Narkoff, Tyler Hopkins, Jeffrey Circuit, Mac Schwartz, Ryan Cimino, Zach Keller, Jake Henze, Matt Krumenacker, Tim Markiewicz, Coach Dan Brown.

Middle Row (L-R): Coach Paul McGovern, Coach Steve Henze, Matt Vetter, Corey Katzmann , Sean McGovern, Matt Brown, Coach Brad Ament

Front Row (L-R): Jack Auteri, Garrett Trucksess, Grant Ament




Photos FLIKR


email alerts & eNews
your email:



For Email Marketing you can trust


No events are currently posted
View Event CalendarView Calendar

No Field Status has been reported.




NOVEMBER 6, 2009