Log In
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Hall Of Fame


Doylestown Rugby Football Club -  Hall of Fame

When an organization has met the test of time and created its own history and tradition, then it needs a Hall of Fame to honor the accomplishments and service of those who have been so instrumental to its success. The Doylestown Rugby Football Club has met and exceeded those requirements, and in therefore in 2009 the Doylestown Rugby Football Club Hall of Fame was officially created

A Hall of Fame committee was formed and commissioned with the responsibility of nominating and electing the inaugural Hall of Fame inductees. Individuals and teams are those, who, by their accomplishments and contributions to DRFC deserve recognition and distinction.  The character, competitiveness, and excellence of the inductees will serve as an inspiration and an example of our finest traditions.


DRFC Hall of Fame - Categories and Criteria

Achievement / Contribution - Recognized for highest level of service to the club, and impacton club prosperity and growth over an extended period of time.

Achievement / Play - Recognized for level of play that extraordinarily impacted team performance and achievement over an extended period of time.

Team Recognition - Recognition of a specific team the accomplishments and achievement of which greatly and positively impacted the reputation, history and tradition of the DRFC.

DRFC Hall of Fame - Induction Process

A new Hall of Fame class (min of 3, max of 8) will be inducted very five years by the selection committee

One team inducted every five years as well.


Doylestown Rugby Football Club -  Hall of Fame

Team - 2009

1974 Men's Team and Organization,

Charter Team and Undefeated 10-0

Inductees - 2009

John Tomlinson 

Dave Bugay

Ed Dennis

Jeff Finley

Gary Smith

Bob Stotz

Althea Tomlinson

Mike Tyksinski

Team - 2014

2010 Men's Team -2nd in Nation

Inductees - 2014

Brad DeLawter

Paul Dennis

Kevin Lynott

Stacy Mancuso

Brian McCullough

Kevin Reilly

Bill Tomlinson

Matt Wyatt