Log In
WARRIORS LACROSSE
Club, league and team web sites brought to you by tcteams.com.  Click here for a free trial

Enter your Login ID or Email Address and your Password, and select your access permission below to log in to the site.

I don't recall my log in information

Warriors Lacrosse Contact Information

Warriors Lacrosse can be reached in the following ways:

Jay Dozier, President

email:  info@warriors-lacrosse.com

PO Box 403, Warrington, PA  18976

 

 

Warriors Lacrosse Board Members 

 Name

 Title

 Phone

Email

Jay Dozier

President

 267-872-4372

 dozierjc@gmail.com

Scott Buck

Vice President

 215-833-6265

 quinffin@gmail.com

Patric Jones

Senior Counsel

 

 Patric.Jones@ace-ina.com

Matt Fisher

Treasurer

 

 Matthew.Fisher@morganstanley.com

Bill Clarke

Township Liaision

Club Coordinator

 

 whclarke53@gmail.com

 

Registrar/Website

 

 

Walt Szambelak

Kevin Webb

Facilities

Fundraising

 

 lenapelacrosse@aol.com

 kevin.webb@verizon.net

Jerry Albrecht

Jared Tuller

Secretary

Member at Large

 

 albrecht322@verizon.net

 jtuller@mapmyfuture.net

Dave Fareno

Jerry Lynch

SEPYLA Rep

Member at Large

 

 dfareno@comcast.net

jlynchlax21@gmail.com

 

WE NEED YOU!

We are always in need of Parent Volunteers to help make Warriors Lacrosse a great experience for our Players.  If you are interested in becoming involved (at any level) please join us...

no experience necessary, we'll show you what to do!

Warriors Spring 2019 Coaches Contact Info

 

Grades K-2  K2 - John Kurek jkurek49@yahoo.com  
           
Grades 3/4  C1 - Scott Buck quinffin@gmail.com 215-833-6265
  C2 - Jared Tuller jtuller@mapmyfuture.net 215-237-4964
           
 Grades 5/6  B1  Walt Szambelak lenapelacrosse@aol.com 215-828-4826
  B2 - Jay Dozier dozierjc@gmail.com   267-872-4372 
           
           
           
Grades 7/8 A1 - Jerry Albrecht albrecht322@verizon.net 267-210-5186
  A2 -      
         
          
 
           
           
           
 
 
connect with us